Looking for a gamedev buddy(ies?)

Hello,
My name is Aviv and Im 20 yo, making games on my spare time.
Was looking for someone to make games with, or experiment with :)
Recently published an android game, and partially updating it while starting to work on a 3D bullethell game.
Generally I'm a programmer and have like 0.1/3 artistic skills(but hey, its better than 0 right?) and was wondering if someone would like to make games with me and would like to have a gamedev buddy.

Tags :

Comments

• MegalomaniakMegalomaniak Posts: 2,739Admin

Well, my time is limited but if you need a couple of 3D models for your bullethell you can feel free to ask, if I have some time I might be willing to help out here and there.

• gk10179gk10179 Posts: 3Member

I haven't published anything, I mostly fool around with Godot in my spare time making small scale stuff. Still learning, would be nice to chat about it.

• RustyStrikerRustyStriker Posts: 4Member

@gk10179 said:
    I haven't published anything, I mostly fool around with Godot in my spare time making small scale stuff. Still learning, would be nice to chat about it.

if so, you may dm me in discord :D
    RustyStriker#0955

• gk10179gk10179 Posts: 3Member

@RustyStriker said:

@gk10179 said:

if so, you may dm me in discord :D
    RustyStriker#0955

I don't know Discord too well, I sent you a friend request because I don't think it would let me DM you otherwise.

• jbrooks79jbrooks79 Posts: 2,241Premoderated

I don't know if this helps, there are things called game jams, on the internet, here's a calendar . .

http://www.indiegamejams.com/