Need Help with Character Design / Concept Art / Character Bio's etc etc ??

jbrooks79jbrooks79 Posts: 278Member

Let me know if you need some help coming up with new things, for a game, I don't mind helping others, and lending a hand, helping . . It's free, and we'll just have fun, do the best we got, that's all . . I'm no pro, but I work hard, and don't mind it . . .

Comments

• jbrooks79jbrooks79 Posts: 278Member

I'm mostly good at making original characters, designs and, concepts . . But, ask me anything, maybe I can do it . .

• Vale-gitVale-git Posts: 101Member

Hi, I'm interested in fantasy tank design theme for my game. It is something that you can enjoy to design?
    For my prototype I'm using a free set from https://opengameart.org/content/top-down-tanks-redux - like lots other people.

Tell me about it, the game, the world . . <3

I'm not really good at designing vehicles, more people . .

If you want a great drawing experience, will help you, get one of these, or a Samsung Galaxy S6 tablet, comes with a pen . .

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Artist12-Pro-Graphics-Drawing-Display/dp/B07VZF7ZC9/ref=sr_1_4?keywords=xp-pen+artist+pro&qid=1578490619&sr=8-4

edited January 8

You can also draw on paper, and the scan it into computer, with a normal 2D scanner, they're the cheapest . . It's an Epson V39 2D scanner, perfect for getting drawings into the computer, with colors, if you have some color pen, and a good set of pencils, and an inker . . <3 75 $$

The XP-Pen drawing tablet screen only works with a computer, but it costs 260 dollars, still much cheaper than a Samsung Tab S6, around 1000 dollars . . :)

ps. XP-Pen has a 12 inch, and a 13 inch, the 13 inch is the best, but it's sold out, right now . . <3

• cyberealitycybereality Posts: 340Member

I bought this tablet for $30, also works on Linux.
    https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B078YR2MTF/