Experienced Game Developer

DracusDracus Posts: 13Member

Hi all, I'm an experienced game developer for hire.

• Strong knowledge of C/C++, C# and Python
  • Experience with integration of analytics tools, FB, firebase, notifications, payments, bug/crash report tools, etc.
  • Experience with mobile platforms
  • 10+ years experience
  • Experience with production pipeline organization
  • Experience with Godot, Unity and Unreal

PM me if you are in need of assistance.

Tags :

Comments

• DracusDracus Posts: 13Member

I'm available to take on new projects.
    PM me if you are in need of assistance.

• Arcturus232Arcturus232 Posts: 19Member

the offer still active?

Yes, I'm available to take on new projects.

• jbrooks79jbrooks79 Posts: 2,241Premoderated
    edited April 3

I know you may have a NDA, but what have you worked on, mostly because I really like games . . .

Also, I probably can't afford you, but I'm an artist type, and have some ideas for games, and make indie to A level 3D models . . What games do YOU like, what would make you interested, I don't have a lot of money, but I like games, anyway do you like action games, story games, horror or adventure, anyway I had an idea for a new spin, on Dracula, for a game, also a psychological thriller . . What sort of challenges are you looking for, and how much does a pro-game developer cost, I have no idea <3

Also: do you have expertise in a particular genre or, style? . . . Just curious . . .

My work has only been AAA, MMOs, etc. I haven't had a proper challenge is a while but here's hoping.
    Cost is either hourly or per project but it depends on the client. I've built all kinds of genres and styles but personally I like RTS.

• Ryan ScottRyan Scott Posts: 12Member

For some reason can't send you private message from my phone but I'm interested in learning your hourly rate to help me ramp up.

Sent you a message Ryan.

• VectorVortecVectorVortec Posts: 1Member